The Housemaid... Skip to content
Deals, Coupons, Promotions, Discounts, Bargains, Sales, Freebies, Gifts, Presents and Offers
Deals, Coupons, Promotions, Discounts, Bargains, Sales, Freebies, Gifts, Presents and Offers

The Housemaid

Save 25% Save 25%
Original price €12,99
Original price €12,99 - Original price €12,99
Original price €12,99
Current price €9,74
€9,74 - €9,74
Current price €9,74
The Housemaid by Freida McFadden Get ready for a thrilling and addictive psychological thriller with a jaw-dropping twist that has taken over social media. The Housemaid is a New York Times and USA Today bestseller, perfect for fans of Ruth Ware, Lisa Jewell, and Verity. Every day, the housemaid cleans the beautiful Winchester house top to bottom, takes care of their daughter, and prepares a delicious meal for the family. But things take a dark turn as she becomes entangled in the family's secrets and finds herself trapped in a dangerous situation. Don't miss out on this captivating read that will keep you on the edge of your seat until the very end.
View on Amazon